HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $10.99

The Best of Robert Lund
by Robert Lund

Spaff.com presents The Best of Robert Lund!

25 tracks of hilarious songs penned by Spaff and recorded by Robert Lund, including his hit songs "I Got Crabs from Darth Vader," "99 Words for Boobs", "Re: Your Song About My Client Delilah," and "Save Me, Obama."

This CD features liner notes written by legendary radio personality Dr. Demento and a reversible insert, so you have your choice of what cover you want to see on the outside.

This is the ultimate collection of Robert Lund songs and a must for any fan of his music.

Track list:
1. Invocation
2. I Got Crabs from Darth Vader
3. 99 Words for Boobs
4. I'm Everything
5. I Peed in the Pool
6. Re: Your Song About My Client Delilah
7. Iranian Uranium
8. We Drank a Toast to Underpants
9. Ten Foot Two, Skin of Blue
10. Unbeatable Buns
11. Band-Aid
12. Uranus!
13. Eat You Now
14. (I Wanna Be Your) Hugh Hefner
15. Welcome to the Klyuchevskaya Sopka
16. Bert's No Good
17. But You Get to Have Cake
18. King Kong
19. Midol
20. U-R-I-N-A-L
21. Save Me, Obama
22. Where I'm Keeping You
23. Shakespearean Pie
24. Undead Elves
25. Benediction

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.