HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $19.95

Live at Windycon
by Ookla The Mok

In the summer of 2015, Ookla the Mok got a call from Daniel Gunderson asking if it would be possible to get “Ookla Classic” together as the Music Guests of Honor at Windycon 43 in November of 2016. Since 1999, the band has been split across two coasts, so they jumped at the chance to play together again. With an alarming lack of rehearsal, they performed unique sets on Friday and Saturday, and now bravely offer you highlights from both shows.

Track list:
1. Evil I
2. Mwahaha
3. Doctor Octopus
4. The Other Side
5. Bring Me Some Talent
6. Mr. Worf
7. Math
8. Math Notes
9. Bizarro World
10. Stop Talking about Comic Books or I'll Kill You
11. Tantric Yoda
12. Hockey Monkey
13. I Just Want a Fly
14. Fly
15. Costuming
16. Mr. Potato Head
17. Super Powers
18. Arthur Curry
19. Uniforms
20. Dollar Fifty Movies
21. Tommy
22. It's From a Song
23. Me and My Monkey
24. Not Me and My Monkey
25. Monkey Must Do
26. Classic Filk
27. Tiberius Rising
28. The Origin of Ookla!
29. View Master
30. Stranger in the Mirror
31. Artificial Sweetener

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.