HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $9.99
MP3 (320k): $9.99

The FuMP Volume 69: May - June 2018
by Artists of The FuMP

The FuMP Volume 69 features all the songs posted during May and June of 2018. Instead of focussing on the obvious 69 gag, this album discusses the weather and how hot it's been with the first Cirque du So What sketch in over six years.

Luke Ski covers a classic Carrie Dahlby song in the style of The Aquabats. The Gothsices' classic video game song gets a remix by one of the founders of the genre. And Bonecage writes a song about a man who coincidentally has the same name as a character on Mighty Magiswords.

This album also features a new song by Killy Dwyer from the upcoming Madam Opus compilation of funny songs by funny women.

Plus, exclusive to this compilation, is a dance remix of "Robot Party" by the Consortium of Genius as a bonus track.

This album also features a 20 minute behind-the-scenes video about FuMPFest 2018. Pick up the CD or digital download today!

Track list:
1. Everything's A Song! (Super Rad! Version!) by the great Luke Ski
2. Duct Tape On A Broken Plot by Clearly Guilty
3. Dotard Featherhead by Joe J Thomas
4. Konami Code (fm_П_rmx by Pankow) by The Gothsicles
5. No Man's Sky by Insane Ian
6. Cyber Sex by Steve Goodie
7. The Long Pig by Killy Dwyer
8. Why Do You Torture Me? by Marc Gunn
9. Channel Surfing by Dino-Mike
10. Fish Man (Man Fish) by Bonecage
11. Don't Talk About Size by Carrie Dahlby
12. Robot Party by Consortium Of Genius
13. Binary Love by Phil Johnson and Roadside Attraction
14. The FuMP's OK by Devo Spice
15. It Runs In The Family by Steve Goodie
16. DoneKirk by Amy Engelhardt
17. It's Hot As Balls Outside by Cirque du So What
18. You Should Be a Baker by Shadrow

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.