HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $9.99
MP3 (320k): $9.99
MP3 (128k): FREE

The FuMP Volume 6
by Artists of The FuMP

The FuMP Volume 6 eaturing all the songs released on The FuMP in November and December of 2007. This CD also contains a live video of Possible Oscar performing At The Con at Convergence 2007.

Track list:
1. CYA - Tom Smith
2. Angus Beef Patties with Cheese and Bacon - Hot Waffles
3. 80s Chords - Rob Balder
4. OMGWTFBBQ - the great Luke Ski featuring Rob Balder
5. I Heart Thanksgiving - Robert Lund
6. Dear Britney - Carrie Dahlby
7. the Scrotum Frog of Lake Titicaca - Flibbertigibbet
8. My Atari - Sudden Death featuring Worm Quartet
9. Does This Make Me Gay? - Raymond and Scum (Live At The B.O.R.E.D. Tour)
10. The Saw Song - Project Sisyphus
11. It's A Fanboy Christmas II - The Wrath Of Claus - the great Luke Ski
12. I Think Monroe Shot Rudolph - Carl Hatmaker
13. Still Annoyed (The Bowser Song) - Rob Balder
14. Hair On The Soap: Unclogged - Worm Quarte featuring Coffee and Mrs. Shoebox
15. Nuttin' But Spam - Robert Lund
16. There's No Santa Claus - Seamonkey
17. Christmas Time in Texas - Brobdingnagian Bards
18. Ultimate Ultimate Christmas - Tom Smith
19. Longer - Sudden Death

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.