HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $9.99
MP3 (128k): FREE

Force Doesn't Work On A Crustaceon
by Power Salad

This Power Salad album features the hit song Co-dependency along with Katie's Dream and Killer Resume.

Track list:
1. Retro Intro
2. Your City Here
3. With Sparkles All Around Her
4. The Saga of the Modern American Mall Family
5. Italian Food
6. Oh Oh Olean
7. Points (They Might Be Sportscenter)
8. Lady Of The House
9. Katie's Dream
10. The Chemical Engineering Song
11. You're A Kinkajou
12. Killer Résumé
13. Finish This Song
14. Power Balladeer
15. Kiwana Wanna-Be
16. Demon Disc
17. Panic Broadcast
18. Theme From Ralph-Man
19. Co-Dependency

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.