HomeFuMP ArchiveFuMP VideosThe FuMP SideshowAbout The FuMPFeatured ArtistsThe FuMP Online Store


CD: $5.99

by Various Artists

It's every nerd's dream come true, an album devoted to funny songs about technology. Featuring the great Luke Ski, Worm Quartet, Sudden Death, Joshua Grosvent, DaVinci's Notebook, Bob Ricci, and more!

Track list:
1. Internet Love Connection - Bob Ricci
2. The Gates - Da Vinci's Notebook
3. 2600 - Positive Attitude
4. How Did I Get On This List - Raymond and Scum
5. Computer Chanty - Dr. SETI
6. Calculator In My Bum - Worm Quartet
7. Reign Of Error - Sudden Death
8. On The PC - Tom Smith
9. MySpace - Joshua Grosvent
10. Konami Code III - The Gothsicles
11. Tech Support - Tony Goldmark
12. Robot Cat - Logan Whitehurst and the Junior Science Club
13. Reinstalling Windows - Les Barker
14. Spam - Sudden Death
15. I Love You TiVo - the great Luke Ski
16. Digging Machine - Logan Whitehurst and the Junior Science Club
17. I've Got A Wife - Worm Quartet
18. PC99 - Tom Smith
19. The System Administrator Song - 3 Dead Trolls In A Baggie
20. The Rise and Fall Of The SupaSucka 9000000 - Flying Like Wilma
21. Log In To You - The Arrogant Worms
22. The Nerds Who Rule The World - Hot Waffles

Show your support for the artists of the FuMP by making a donation or signing up for a premium subscription.
Level 1 Subscription
Level 1 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive. Click here for more information.
Level 2 Subscription
Level 2 gives you access to all the high quality (320k) MP3s, including all the songs in our archive, plus you will receive our bi-monthly compilation CDs with some great bonus material. Click here for more information.
Donate To The FuMP
Any amount is greatly appreciated by our artists.
Host A Banner Ad
Tell all your visitors about The FuMP by placing a banner ad on your site. Click here for the available banners.
Podcast Promo
If you host a podcast please consider running our promo on your show to spread the word.
Have a funny song? Submit it for consideration. If we use it you will be paid and your song will be included on the next FuMP compilation CD.

Click on the link below to submit a song.
Get the latest songs for free, downloaded automatically, or hear Luke Ski and Devo Spice discuss the most recently posted songs.
Click here for podcast info.
C'mon... be our friend! Please?
The FuMP on MySpace
The FuMP on Facebook
The FuMP on Twitter
Radio stations can now download 320k MP3 files ready for broadcast directly from TheFuMP.com. Click on the link below for more information.