Politicked Off!

by Robert Lund


CD: $10.99

This item has been added to your cart.

Politicked Off!

Robert Lund and Spaff take on the world of politics as only they can. This CD features many of their hits including Iranian Uranium, 50 Ways To Lose Your Luggage, and My Men's Room Date's A Senator.

Track List

1. Hillary '08, I Am

2. New York's Two Dorks

3. My Men's Room Date's a Senator

4. You Are So Liberal

5. Chelsea's Mom

6. Kiss This! (Hey IRS)

7. Here I Am With President Romney

8. Capitol Hill

9. Who'll Stop McCain

10. Stuck with Obama

11. Rudy's Blue States

12. Iranian Uranium

13. Sexist Racist Classist Ageist Homophobic Ignoramus

14. Iraq and Iran

15. 50 Ways to Lose Your Luggage